Australian Plants Society (Victoria) supports 29 District Groups spread around the state. We encourage members to join and participate in a District Group to get the most benefit from being a member. Use our list of District Groups to find one closest to you, and feel free to contact them directly.

Please use this form for general enquiries.

Comments or questions are welcome.

* indicates required field

Our Valued People

Chris Clarke
0439 378 897
Send email

Vice President
Greg Brown
0421 331 954
Send email

Lone Member Officer

Conservation Officer
Neil Marriott
(03) 5356 2404
Send email

Web Administration
John King

Send email

Secretary / Public Officer
Chris Long
(03) 9766 6470
Send email

Publicity Officer

Bev Fox
(03) 9762 5086
Send email

Barbara Buchanan & Alison Earp

Send email

Vice President
Miriam Ford

Send email

Anne Langmaid
(03) 9336 3228
Send email

Newsletter Editor
Lachlan Garland
(03) 9598 4963
Send email

Study Group Liason Officer
Phil Royce
0418 300 927
Send email